Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Education - Louisiana Tech University


Faculty & Staff

A.E. Phillips Laboratory School

Name

Office

E-Mail

Phone

Joanne Hood, Ed.D.
Principal 
AEP jhood@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Rosemary Reeves
Administrative Assistant
AEP rreves@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Anne Thompson
Administrative Assistant
AEP anne@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Claudia Wagner AEP  cwagner@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Kim Fobbs AEP  kfobbs@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Jenny Blalock AEP  jblalock@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Shai Taylor AEP  staylor@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Paige Harvey AEP  pharvey@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Kimberly VanDenlangenberg AEP  gailvan@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Jada Walsworth AEP  walsworth@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Rachel Carson AEP  rcarson@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Haley Hay AEP  hhay@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Lori Braddock AEP  lorib@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Kathy Kirk AEP kkirk@aep.latech.edu  (318) 257-3469
Sheerer Cramer AEP  scramer@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
DeEtte Wick  AEP  dwick@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Amanda Davis AEP adavis@aep.latech.edu  (318) 257-3469
Kristina Kassab AEP  kassab@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Michelle L Blount AEP  mblount@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Caryl McDuffie AEP  cmcduffie@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Casey Blalock AEP  cblalock@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Patsy Bratton AEP   (318) 257-3469
Luandi Williams AEP  willia2@lincolnschools.org (318) 257-3469
Randall Boyd AEP  rboyd@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Nicole Postel AEP  npostel@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Norman Riveria AEP  nrivera@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Martie Clary AEP  mclary@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Lindsay Heard AEP  lheard@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Nora Ramachandran AEP  nramachandran@lincolnschools.org (318) 257-3469
Elizabeth Decuir AEP   (318) 257-3469
Suzanne D Tyler AEP  styler@aep.latech.edu (318) 257-3469
Debbie Young AEP   (318) 257-3469
OmniUpdate