Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Education - Louisiana Tech University


Faculty & Staff

Curriculum, Instruction, & Leadership

Name

Office

E-Mail

Phone

Bryan McCoy, Ph.D
Department Chair, Associate Professor
WOOH 203A bmccoy@latech.edu (318) 257-4609
Ms. Terri Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
WOOH 203 terris@latech.edu (318) 257-4609
Carrice Cummins, Ph.D.
Gerald and Shirley Cobb Endowed Professor in Education
WOOH 111D carrice@latech.edu (318) 257-2676
Julie Holmes, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 200D jholmes@latech.edu (318) 257-4773
Kimberly Kimbell-Lopez, Ph.D.
Hubberd H. & Velma Horton Boucher Endowed Professor in Education
WOOH 111B kklopez@latech.edu (318) 257-2982
Libby Manning
Assistant Professor
WOOH 111C lmanning@latech.edu (318) 257-2967
Randy Moore, M.A.
Instructor
WOOH 212B rmoore@latech.edu (318) 257-2766
Lynne Nielsen, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 211C nielsen@latech.edu  (318) 257-5450
Randy Parker, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 209A doctorp@latech.edu
(318) 257-2834
Amy Vessel, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
WOOH 111C avessel@latech.edu (318) 257-5451
Pamela Morgan, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 200C pmorgan@latech.edu  (318) 257-2561
Sam Dauzat
Professor Emeritus
WOOH 212A svdauzat@latech.edu (318) 257-3446
OmniUpdate