Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Education - Louisiana Tech University


Faculty & Staff

Curriculum, Instruction, & Leadership

Name

Office

E-Mail

Phone

Bryan McCoy, Ph.D
Interim Department Chair, Associate Professor
WOOH 203A bmccoy@laech.edu (318) 257-4609
Ms. Terri Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
WOOH 203 terris@latech.edu (318) 257-4609
Dawn Cassady, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 211B dcassady@latech.edu (318) 257-2374
Carrice Cummins, Ph.D.
Gerald and Shirley Cobb Endowed Professor in Education
WOOH 111D carrice@latech.edu (318) 257-2676
John Harrison, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
WOOH 212C johnharrison@latech.edu (318) 257-2046
Julie Holmes, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 200D jholmes@latech.edu (318) 257-4773
Kimberly Kimbell-Lopez, Ph.D.
Hubberd H. & Velma Horton Boucher Endowed Professor in Education
WOOH 111B kklopez@latech.edu (318) 257-2982
Rich Mancil, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 200B rmancil@latech.edu (318) 257-2045
Libby Manning WOOH 111C   (318) 257-2967
Randy Moore, M.A.
Instructor
WOOH 212B rmoore@latech.edu (318) 257-2766
Lynne Nielsen, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 211C nielsen@latech.edu  (318) 257-5450
Randy Parker, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 209A doctorp@latech.edu
(318) 257-2834
Amy Vessel, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
WOOH 111C avessel@latech.edu (318) 257-5451

Pamela Morgan, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor

WOOH 200C pmorgan@latech.edu  (318) 257-2561

Sam Dauzat

 WOOH 212A   (318) 257-3446 
Rich Mancil  WOOH 200B     (318) 257-2045
David Gullatt  WOOH 211A    (318) 257-3923
CIL Grad Assistants  WOOH 202   (318) 257-2966 
CIL Grad Assistants WOOH 210   (318) 257-2028
OmniUpdate