Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Education - Louisiana Tech University


Faculty & Staff

Curriculum, Instruction, & Leadership

Name

Office

E-Mail

Phone

Bryan McCoy, Ph.D
Department Chair, Associate Professor
WOOH 203 bmccoy@laech.edu (318) 257-4609
Ms. Terri Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
WOOH 203 terris@latech.edu (318) 257-4609
Dawn Basinger, Ed.D.
Herbert H. McElveen Endowed Professor in Education
WOOH 130A  dbasing@latech.edu  (318) 257-2382
Dawn Cassady, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 211B dcassady@latech.edu (318) 257-2374
Carrice Cummins, Ph.D.
Gerald and Shirley Endowed Professor in Education
WOOH 111D carrice@latech.edu (318) 257-2676
John Harrison, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
WOOH 103 johnharrison@latech.edu (318) 257-3229
Julie Holmes, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 200D jholmes@latech.edu (318) 257-4773
Kimberly Kimbell-Lopez, Ph.D.
Hubberd H. & Velma Horton Boucher Endowed Professor in Education
WOOH 111B kklopez@latech.edu (318) 257-2982
Rich Mancil, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 200B rmancil@latech.edu (318) 257-2045
Elizabeth Manning, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 212D lmanning@latech.edu
(318) 257-2967
Bryan McCoy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
WOOH 212C bmccoy@latech.edu (318) 257-2046
Randy Moore, M.A.
Instructor
WOOH 212B rmoore@latech.edu (318) 257-2766
Lynne Nielsen, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 211A nielsen@latech.edu  (318) 257-5450
Randy Parker, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 209A doctorp@latech.edu
(318) 257-2834
Donald Schillinger, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, College of Education, Chase Bank Professor of Education.
WOOH 101C dschill@latech.edu
(318) 257-3712
Amy Vessel, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
WOOH 111C avessel@latech.edu (318) 257-5451
OmniUpdate