Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Education - Louisiana Tech University


Faculty & Staff

Kinesiology

Name

Office

E-Mail

Phone

David Szymanski, Ph.D.
Interim Department Chair, Eva Cunningham Endowed Associate Professor
MEMG 205A dszyman@latech.edu
(318) 257-4432
Stephanie Moore
Administrative Assistant
MEMG 205  smoore@latech.edu (318) 257-4432
Jordan Blazo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
MEMG 305 jblazo@latech.edu (318) 257-4033
Rhonda Boyd, M.Ed.
Instructor
MEMG 210 rboyd@latech.edu (318) 257-5457
YuChun "Jean" Chen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
MEMG 308 ychen@latech.edu (318) 257-5463
Buster Cotten, M.S.
Instructor
MEMG 238 bacotten@hotmail.com (318) 257-5465
Paulette Crawford, M.Ed.
Instructor
LISC paulette@latech.edu (318) 257-3853
Lacey Deal
Instructor
MEMG 214 ldeal@latech.edu (318) 257-5458
Ben Dillingham
Instructor
MEMG 205  bdilling@bellsouth.net (318) 547-4432
Lanie Dornier Ph.D.
Roger Thomas Luffey Endowed Professor
MEMG 223 ldornier@latech.edu (318) 257-2687
Tommy Grafton, Ph.D.
Partners in Prevention Program Coordinator
MEMG 237 tgrafton@latech.edu (318) 257-2651
Beverly Maggio, M.S.
Instructor
MEMG 216 bmaggio@latech.edu (318) 257-2107
C. Smiley Reeves, M.S.
Instructor
MEMG 304 creeves@latech.edu  (318) 257-5459
Tammy Schilling, Ph.D.
Melvin McCann Endowed Associate Professor in Education
MEMG 309 tschill@latech.edu (318) 257-4737
Jessica Szymanski, M.Ed.
Instructor
MEMG 307 jszyman@latech.edu (318) 257-2071
Josh Chovanec KH 207   (318) 257-2176
Grad Assistants Office MEMG 300   (318) 257-5466
OmniUpdate