Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Education - Louisiana Tech University


Faculty & Staff

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Name

Office

E-Mail

Phone

Donna Thomas, Ph.D.
Department Chair, George and Jean Baldwin Endowed Professor in Education
WOOH 120A dthomas@latech.edu (318) 257-5066
Jamie Thomas
Administrative Assistant
WOOH 119 jamiet@latech.edu (318) 257-5066
Tiffany Bates, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 211B tbates@latech.edu  (318) 257-3003
Güler Boyraz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 114B gboyraz@latech.edu (318) 257-3001
Walter C. Buboltz, Ph.D.
Elva Leggett Smith Endowed Professor in Education
WOOH 117B buboltz@latech.edu (318) 257-4039
Ida Chauvin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

WOOH 114C

ichauvin@latech.edu (318) 257-4097
Mitzi Desselles, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
WOOH 117C mdessell@latech.edu (318) 257-2361
Frank Igou, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
WOOH 116B figou@latech.edu  (318) 257-5455
Mary M. Livingston, Ph.D.
Professor
WOOH 116C maryml@latech.edu
(318) 257-2292
Latoya Pierce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
WOOH 211D lapierce@latech.edu (318) 257-2874
Tilman Sheets, Ph.D.
College of Education Endowed Professor
WOOH 217B tilman@latech.edu  (318) 257-3008
Steven Toaddy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 200A toaddy@latech.edu  (318) 257-3058
Jerry Tobacyk, Ph.D.
Professor
WOOH 114D jerryt@latech.edu  (318) 257-4135
Jeff Walczyk, Ph.D.
Mary Robin Dorsett Endowed Professor in Education
WOOH 114E walczyk@latech.edu
(318) 257-3004
Melanie Lantz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
WOOH 114A mmlantz@latech.edu (318) 257-4131
Psy. Services Clinic     (318) 257-3410
OmniUpdate