COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Faculty and Staff Directory

Jordan Blazo PhD

Assistant Professor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 302

Phone: 318.257.4033

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: jblazo@latech.edu

Rhonda Boyd MEd

Instructor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 210

Phone: 318.257.5457

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: rboyd@latech.edu

Amber Burdge EdD

Adjunct Faculty Member

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Thomas Assembly Center 102

Email: aburdge@latech.edu

Todd Castleberry PhD

Assistant Professor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 235

Phone: 318.257.2687

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: toddc@latech.edu

Jean Chen PhD

Associate Professor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 309

Phone: 318.257.5463

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: ychen@latech.edu

Ryan Crotin PhD

Research Associate, Adjunct Thesis Advisor

Department: Kinesiology

Phone: 716.998.9551

Email: rlcrotin@gmail.com

Lacey Deal MEd

Instructor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 305

Phone: 318.257.5458

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: ldeal@latech.edu

Benjamin Gleason PhD

Assistant Professor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 237

Phone: 318.257.5461

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: gleasonb@latech.edu

Taylor Jackson

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 300

Phone: 318.257.5466

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: thj007@latech.edu

Gretchen Jones MS

Adjunct Faculty

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Memorial Gym 223

Phone: 318.257.2107

Email: gcjones@latech.edu

Pablo Ortiz

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 300

Phone: 318.257.5466

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: pao005@latech.edu

Rebecca Otwell

Administrative Assistant III

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 205

Phone: 318.257.4432

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: botwell@latech.edu

Andrew Parks PhD

Assistant Professor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 303

Phone: 318.257.2736

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: parksac@latech.edu

Praveen Pasupathi

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 300

Phone: 318.257.5466

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: pas048@latech.edu

Mu Qiao PhD

Assistant Professor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 236

Phone: 318.257.5467

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: mqiao@latech.edu

C. Smiley Reeves MS

Instructor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 304

Phone: 318.257.5459

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: creeves@latech.edu

Vishesh Singh MS

Instructor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 108

Phone: 318.257.2148

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: vsingh@latech.edu

David Szymanski PhD

Department Chair, Professor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 205

Phone: 318.257.4432

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: dszyman@latech.edu

Jessica Szymanski MEd

Instructor

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 307

Phone: 318.257.2071

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: jszyman@latech.edu

Madeline Zuberer

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department: Kinesiology

Office: Scotty Robertson Memorial Gym Room 300

Phone: 318.257.5466

Fax: 318.257.4950

Email: mrz001@latech.edu