COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dena M. Abbott Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 117A

Phone: 318.257.3515

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: dabbott@latech.edu

Marita Apter-Desselles Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 217B

Phone: 318.257.2361

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: mdessell@latech.edu

Tiffany Bates Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 211B

Phone: 318.257.3003

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: tbates@latech.edu

Walter C. Buboltz, Jr. Ph.D.

Professor, Director of Training Counseling Psychology

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 117B

Phone: 318.257.4039

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: buboltz@latech.edu

Ida Chauvin Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 114C

Phone: 318.257.4097

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: ichauvin@latech.edu

Frank Igou Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 116B

Phone: 318.257.5455

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: figou@latech.edu

Jane Jacob Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 116A

Phone: 318.257.2828

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: jacobj@latech.edu

Mary M. Livingston Ph.D.

Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 116C

Phone: 318.257.2292

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: maryml@latech.edu

Dr. Latoya Anderson Pierce

Associate Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: WOOH 211D

Phone: 318.257.2874

Email: lapierce@latech.edu

Tilman L. Sheets Ph.D.

Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Biomedical Engineering Building 123

Phone: 318.257.3008

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: tilman@latech.edu

Donna B. Thomas Ph.D.

Department Head, Associate Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 118

Phone: 318.257.5066

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: dthomas@latech.edu

Jamie R. Thomas

Administrative Assistant 3

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 118

Phone: 318.257.5066

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: jamiet@latech.edu

Steven R. Toaddy Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Biomedical Engineering Building 125

Phone: 318.257.3058

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: toaddy@latech.edu

John Brandon Waits Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 117C

Phone: 318.257.3001

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: bwaits@latech.edu

Jeffrey J. Walczyk Ph.D.

Professor

Department: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

Office: Woodard Hall 114E

Phone: 318.257.3004

Fax: 318.257.3442

Email: walczyk@latech.edu